SUP??

Alright people, I’m sure that nobody besides my mom is reading this, but hi!!  My name is Rebekah, and I go to Texas A&M – A-A-A-WHOOP!! I am going to be interning in College Station this summer and thought it would be fun to keep a blog of everything exciting going on in my life my first summer away from home.  Things you should know about me: I love sports, so a large majority of my posts will be about that!  I also love Jesus! I’ll be blogging about that too… annnnnd my life in general.  kthanksbyeee

Leave a Reply

