DAY 1

Image

Us at the game, my dad was there too, but you miss out on fun picture taking time when you get up to get a drink…

 

So today was super duper thrilling!  Okay, maybe not, but my journey started today!  I moved back to gorgeous College Station, and not gonna lie, I’m kinda obsessed with the lack of traffic.  I moved into my wonderful house, unpacked, went grocery shopping, and then my family came into town.  We went to (soon to be famous) Layne’s for some extremely healthy fried chicken and then headed to the Aggie baseball game.  It was fun to have my family in town even though I spent the whole weekend with them.  I always enjoy getting to show them my town!

See?  I told you my life wasn’t that exciting… Oh and the Tigers won so that’s fun!!  I also get to see my best friend tomorrow.  I’m sure there will be lots of exciting things to post about that!! YAY!
Leave a Reply

