Friday!!

ImageFriday was a relatively uneventful day… I woke up late since I went to bed late after the Tigers game, ate some more queso (I LOVE QUESO) and hung out con mi padre.  I also went to the doctor to see if I could figure out what’s wrong with these really bad headaches I’ve been having.  Nothing of consequence to report there.  I also made wonderful cake batter cookies, here is the recipe!  They are quite delicious.  We watched the Tigers game, this time with a better result.  OHHH and I watched the Office finale.  The Office has been my favorite show for years, and I feel like there’s always going to be a small Office shaped hole in my life without it.  Don’t worry, I won’t spoil anything, but the Finale was fantastic!  It ended perfectly and I feel like there’s a good amount of closure.  I also watched the Rookie last night, I FREAKING LOVE THAT MOVIE.  Every time I watch it, it reminds me of how much I love sports and how simple they really are.

Today’s fun quote for the day comes from the Office – “There’s a lot of beauty in ordinary things, isn’t that the point?” YAY LIFE

Leave a Reply

