May 23

boysOkay people, what’s up?  Let’s see, what exciting things do I have to say today? I went to work, still in love with my job, then came home.  I made some nachos (forgot how good they were!!) and watched the Red Wings!!  I am completely exhausted.  I forgot how tiring doing something for 7+ hours a day is.  I haven’t done this since high school I don’t think… Hannah’s coming in town tomorrow to celebrate my birthday!  CAN’T WAIT!  I would post more details, but I’m about to fall asleep!

Quote for the day: “When you feel like quitting, remember why you started.”  GO BE INSPIRED

Leave a Reply

