5/28

Okay, so today I went to work!  I love the work I do in the morning with scholarships because I feel like I really help them, and I love helping people 🙂  I went to Chick-Fil-A for lunch today because we got the locks changed, and I hadn’t gotten the new key yet, so I couldn’t go home.  And then after that, I wandered around Office Max until it was time to go back to work.  If I could have it my way, I would just work like nonstop hahaha #workaholic  This afternoon, I tagged a  bunch of pictures, and did some research stuff too.  I came home, worked out, and ate some corndogs for dinner!! I watched So You Think You Can Dance, The Bachelorette (I’m going to see if I like this so I have something else to watch this summer), and I’m now watching the Heat/Pacers game.  I’m pretty tired for some reason, but I’ll probably be up for awhile still!!  I promise that I will write a good post soon about something inspiring or important or not just about my life 🙂  Quote:  “The biggest mistake you could ever make is being afraid to make one.”  Hope that inspires you or something. deuces

Leave a Reply

