6/3

Sorry, I was too tired to post anything last night!  Yesterday, I went to work, nothing super exciting to talk about there 🙂  I came home, made some chicken tenders, ate some fruit, and watched the Heat game.  I also skyped with Hannah, yay for that!  We talked for a long time about not much of anything, but it’s always good to talk to her.  I also ate some Intense Chocolate ice cream, it was quite delicious.  Tonight, I’m going to watch Lincoln with Jeff, hopefully it will be good 🙂  I’ve heard fantastic things about it!  Full review either tonight, or tomorrow.

Quote for the day: “Sometimes you find yourself in the middle of nowhere, and sometimes in the middle of nowhere, you find yourself.”  I don’t know why I like this quote so much, I just doooo.   Peace peeps

Leave a Reply

