The last few days!

Okay, not like anyone has really missed this, BUT I’m so sorry for not posting lately!! I’ve gotten out of my routine, but I promise to try and do better.  Ight… On Tuesday, I went to work, ate a delicious salad for dinner, and then Jeff and Brady came over to watch Lincoln.  And they brought me a milkshake, yay for sweet friends!  Lincoln was pretty good, I think I would watch it again with the subtitles on, there were some parts I had a hard time understanding.  Yesterday, I went to work, ate another delicious salad for dinner, and then rented Django Unchained.  It was fantastic!!  I don’t know how to rank it between Argo, Zero Dark Thirty, and Silver Linings Playbook because they were all really good.  Tonight, I will watch the Heat/Spurs game.  Nothing much else going on 🙂 Quote: “I can’t help it, eating is my hobby.” –I love Lucy  hahahaha Can anyone else relate??  THIS GURRL CAN!

Leave a Reply

