Tuesday and Wednesday

Alright, yesterday, I went to work, had a pretty good day, came home, ate some chicken tenders, and also watched the Bachelorette since it’s my new summer show.  I then watched So You Think You Can Dance, there were some realllllly gorgeous dancers.  I watched the basketball after that, but it was pretty much a joke.  Today, I went to work, had another good day, and then made pizza rolls for dinner.  I went over to Jeff’s and we watched Big Fish, which is a really good movie if you haven’t seen it.  It’s kind of weird, but I like the story.  I’m much too tired to look up a quote tonight, sorry, or sorry I’m not sorry 😉

Leave a Reply

