Jueves

Yesterday, I done gone to werk, and then I went to H-E-B to buy a few things.  I was much too tired to cook, so I used a coupon and a gift card to get some deliciousness at Chick-fil-a.  Then, I came home, ate, worked out, took a shower, and then went to Sonic to get a half-price shake before going to Jeff’s to watch the basketball game.  The game was disappointing, but it’s a good thing I’m not that into basketball.  I came home last night, and was completely wired.  I couldn’t sleep at all.  So it was like 2:00 before I fell asleep.  Hannah’s coming for the weekend, that should be fun!

Quote: “For you I’d wait til kingdom come, until my day, my day is done.” -Coldplay a.k.a. the greatest band of my lifetime.  I love this song, and I love that it’s a sweet love story, all wrapped up in a neat little 4-minute bow.  kthanksbyeeee

P.S. here’s a video of the song credit el youtube #jamsesh

Leave a Reply

