Friday-Tuesday

So I went home this past weekend.  I had a really wonderful time, my brother was gone for most of the weekend so I got to see what it was like to be an only child- I liked it, some fun bonding time with my parents! We went shopping for my apartment, watched a good amount of baseball, ate some free chick-fil-a and some Bush’s chicken, and just chilled.  It was nice!  On Monday, which I guess was only yesterday, I went to work, and then went to Jeff’s to watch the Home Run Derby with him, Brady, and Ruben. And then I went to work to get some stuff done. Long day! Today, I went to work, went to get my oil changed, and then came home to watch the All-Star game! It’s been a really good game so far 🙂

Quote: “Never grow up, just learn how to act in public.” YAY FOR EMBRACING YOUR INNER CHILD 🙂

Leave a Reply

