7/30-7/31

Yesterday, I went to 12th man after my other job for a few hours. Then I came home and made pizza rolls!! I watched the Bachelorette and then packed a bit. Felt super unmotivated to do that… Today, I went to 12th man after my other job again, came home, ate the rest of the pizza rolls, and quite possibly the best mango I’ve ever eaten. I then went to Jeff’s to watch V for Vendetta. I know what you’re thinking, Rebekah, you should’ve stayed home and packed and done laundry and done dishes.  But I was like #yolo. And I really wanted to see that movie. It did not disappoint.  I then came home, ate a lot of Java Chocolate Chip ice cream, and then finished packing. It didn’t take too long! Now I’m super hot because it’s like a million degrees outside with a thousand percent humidity, but whatevs, OVER IT. I can’t wait to move into my new house tomorrow!! #whoop

No quote for today, live your lifeeee!

Leave a Reply

