Thursday-Sunday

On Thursday, I moved into my new apartment! Unfortunately, there were a few hiccups, so I spent the night in the model until. On Friday, my family came up to help me finish moving. We went to Fuego, which was really good as usual, and then the boys left. My mom stayed with me, we got some little things for my apartment, and decorated, and unpacked. It was really fun to have her with me! 🙂 On Saturday, we went to Blue Baker for breakfast, ran a few errands, finished a little bit more of decorating, and then she left. I had some corndogs for dinner, the first thing my over ever got to cook had to be the best food known to man :), and then went to watch The Matrix with Jeff and Ruben, something we had been planning on for like weeks, but just hadn’t done yet. I came back and read, and then went to bed. This morning, I woke up, read a little bit, did some rearranging in my closet, and then ate an omelette while I listened to the Tigers. That is what I am currently still doing 🙂

Quote: “Today I am grateful.” Hope you’re inspired 🙂

Leave a Reply

