So I Kinda Suck At Keeping Up With This…

Hey-oh – 

Sorry I never write anymore, I’m a terrible person. DON’T HATE ME (all 2 of you that actually read this…) Basically my life is like this – go to school, go to work, go to church, go to Bible study, sleep, hang out with my friends, hang out with Jeff, watch sports (and yell at the TV…). THE END

I’m currently sitting in my last final. Why are you doing this right now, you ask? Because it is a presentation final, and basically we don’t have to do anything except for our lil 3 minute presentation.  Hmmmm, in less than 2 hours, I will be done with school for a really long time. WHOOP. I went home for Thanksgiving, had fun. What else, what else… OH – I’m semi obsessed with fantasy football now, like it’s bad. As if I wasn’t competitive enough as it is, you add all the craziness of football, and throw in Jeff and Jeffrey (also ridiculously competitive) and you get full out war! Okay, enough rambling. I think I’m gonna write a long-form opinion piece soon. K thanks byeee

Quote:”If it matters to you, who cares if it matters to anyone else.”

Leave a Reply

