Forgotten Recipe

So totes forgot that I made chicken cacciatore as welllll last week! Problem though: if you don’t have an H-E-B (HAHA I LAUGH AT YOU), you cannot make this recipe.

Here’s what I used:
2 chicken breasts
Lawry’s Seasoning Salt (mama would be so proud)
1 tablespoon olive oil
1/2 jar of Cooking Connection Chicken Cacciatore Mix

I seasoned the chicken generously with the Lawry’s, added the oil to a frying pan, added the chicken, and browned the chicken for about 5 total minutes on medium-high. I then added the mix and let it simmer on low for about 10 minutes, and then medium-low for another 10. It was delish, and I add enough for two meals which is always a plus.

I didn’t make queso or margs this week because I got a migraine YAYYY. But I will be baking for the fishies on Wednesday and probs on Friday for a Halloween party as well. I am making orzo for dinner again this week to use up the spinach I froze the first time! Alright, I think that’s all for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

