Pretzel Things

Pretzel Things - Rebekah and her Ramblings.  A simple and addicting yet delectable dessert!GUYS I AM THE WORST. I am so sorry I haven’t posted in like a month – I know each of my three devoted readers have their day made by my amazing posts and I am horrified that I have kept you waiting for so long.  Rebekah updates – I now live in Dallas so that’s fun. I also cheated on my diet hard for like the last month so I have tons and tons of amazing dessert recipes for you guys.  That’s pretty much all I got soooo without further ado, I give you my famous PRETZEL THINGS.  Killer name, I know.  These are perfect for parties and are dangerously easy to pop into your mouth.  You can also make them for any holiday because you can use different M&M’s for said holiday!  Really easy, take next to no time to make, and guaranteed to be a hit at your next fiesta.

Pretzel Things
Pretzel Things - Rebekah and her Ramblings.  A simple and addicting yet delectable dessert!Yield: 50
Prep Time: 10 minutes        Cook Time: 3-4 minutes

What you need:

  • 50 mini pretzel twists (gluten free work great!)
  • 50 milk chocolate Hershey kisses, unwrapped
  • 50 milk chocolate M&M’s

Pretzel Things - Rebekah and her Ramblings.  A simple and addicting yet delectable dessert!Directions:

  • Line a baking sheet with parchment paper and preheat the oven to 250*
  • Spread the pretzels on the parchment paper in single layer
  • Place one kiss on each pretzel
  • Bake for 3-4 minutes, or the kisses are soft, but not melted
  • Place one M&M down onto each kiss
  • Allow the pretzel things to sit for at least 30 minutes or the kiss firms back up

This is an old family recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

